115 E Waldburg St Savannah, GA 31401  Local: (912) 961-0727 Tollfree: (800) 354-9930
Customer Reviews
U GOT FLOWERS
Local Savannah, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 3.8 of 5 stars. (52 reviews)
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NJ

I order flowers for my Mom Saturday morning and she got them two hours later. I'm very pleased and will be using this company again! Thank you!
Date: Feb 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice.
Date: Sep 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Flowers. Better than expected. Thanks!!
Date: Aug 06, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

A great arrangement delivered in record time. The team at the flower shop did a great job in ensuring that the delivering made it on time.
Date: Jun 18, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

Being from so far away I was hesitant but glad I chose U GOT FLOWERS, my daughter was very pleased with the plant and it was delivered when it was suppose to be. Thank you so much. Will be using U again in the future. kew from nh
Date: Apr 08, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

The flowers I received were beautiful.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was perfect, thank you
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything was perfect, thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Everything went great! Thanks!
Date: Sep 15, 2015
Name:

State/Province: IA

They loved them. Straight forward pricing and delivered what and when they promised.
Date: Sep 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

I thought the arrangement was well put together. Good job on the person that arranged it.
Date: Apr 13, 2015
Name:

State/Province: GA

Fantastic! Same day delivery, the recipient loved them.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: GA

Flawless!! Needed a basket sent next day and was very pleased with the process!!
Date: Sep 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: SC

Thank-you for the beautiful arrangement for my aunts funeral, was very pleased with the spray!
Date: Aug 09, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very nice arrangement. I sent flowers remotely and was really pleased when you called me to make sure that the flowers were delivered on the right day.
Date: Jun 07, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

Ordered flowers online from MO for my daughter's birthday while she was on vacation in Savannah GA. Betty called to clarify and was very helpful. Daughter sent picture of bouquet, just what I ordered. Great service, very efficient delivery. Thanks.
Date: Jan 18, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

What do you mean "not appropriately geendr-themed"? Men love beauty too, and that especially includes flowers.Next time a male friend is very sick, send him some flowers. You'll be surprised maybe at their reception :-) Men LOVE to get flowers.
Date: Jan 14, 2013
Name:

State/Province: GA

flowers were lovely, too expensive for what I received. My husband sends me flowers often and I have received much nicer for less $.
Date: Oct 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MI

I ordered flowers for my daughter and she received them within an hour of my order. The arrangement was beautiful, full and fresh. I would use this florist again.
Date: Sep 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: OH

Great service! My girlfriend loved her flowers and they arrived on time. I called in to ask for the status of my order and the staff was very helpful and friendly.
Date: Apr 05, 2012
Name:

State/Province: GA

The arrangement is lovely, and it arrived on time. Happy Birthday to me.
Date: Jun 17, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

You have a good delivery and my wife was happy to got her flowers...thanx to U GOT FLOWERS
Date: May 11, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NY

IJWTS wow! Why can't I think of tinhgs like that?
Date: Mar 23, 2011
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Nov 11, 2010
Name:

State/Province: VA

This was a very pleasant and easy transaction. I put together a last minute flower arrangement for someone special and they were able to accomodate me flawlessly and get everything delivered on time. I would definitely do business with them again and recommend them to my friends. Thank you!
Date: Sep 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: TX

I found this website online and was impressed with their flower selection. I wanted to order flowers quickly for my grandmother so I called and they were very friendly and helpful. I was able to place my order in 5 min and the flowers were delivered on time and were beautiful!!! Thank you "U Got Flowers" for making it so easy for me!
Date: Jul 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Date: Jul 12, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very nice website. My mom really liked the flowers and they lasted a whole week. Thanks!
Date: May 21, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

Sent a plant for mother's day, got there a day eary and my mom was very pleased!
Date: Mar 17, 2010
Name:

State/Province: GA

Very efficient service. Receiver was highly delighted at quality of flowers. Thank you.
Date: Sep 10, 2009
Name:

State/Province: GA

Great Flowers
Date: Aug 29, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

Flower Delivery To Savannah, GA
See Delivery Areas